париж.jpg

Paris

Tours   •   Flights   •   Hotels and hostels   •   Car rental   •   Transfers   •   Insurance   •   Railway tickets

The best activities

24/7 support

Honest reviews

No commission

 

Excursions in Paris

Top 10 attractions in Paris

Paris is the capital and largest city of France, the fifth largest city in the European Union. The main political, economic and cultural center of France. Refers to global cities, world financial centers. Headquarters of UNESCO and other international organizations. The historic center, formed by the Ile de Cité and both banks of the Seine, has evolved over the centuries. In the second half of the 19th century, it underwent a radical reconstruction. The Versailles palace and park ensemble is located in the suburbs. Founded in the 3rd century BC e. by the Celtic tribe of the Parisians. Since the 3rd-4th centuries it is known as the Gallo-Roman city of Parisia. There are several versions of the origin of the toponym "Paris". Since the end of the 10th century, it has been the capital of France with interruptions.

1. Eiffel Tower

What would Paris be without its famous Eiffel Tower symbol? Built by Gustave Eiffel to commemorate the anniversary of the French Revolution, it was presented at the World's Fair in 1889. You should definitely climb the Eiffel Tower to enjoy the beautiful views of Paris. The second floor offers the best view of the city, while the third floor housed the office of Gustave Eiffel.

2. Notre Dame Cathedral

One of the main symbols of Paris is definitely Notre Dame Cathedral , known as Notre Dame. We advise you to take a walk around the cathedral, as well as go inside and climb upward, overcoming 387 steps. The climb can be tiring, but you will have a wonderful view of the city, and you can get up close to the gargoyles.

3. Louvre

The Louvre is the most visited museum in the world. Located in the heart of Paris, this historic site once served as a royal residence. The Louvre is based on a fortress built in the 12th century during the reign of Philip II. The remains of the fortress are visible in the lower level of the museum. In 1682, Louis XIV chose Versailles as his residence and made the Louvre a place where collections of royal things are presented. During the French Revolution, the National Assamable decides to turn the Louvre into a museum.

4. Champs Elysees and the Arc de Triomphe

Built in the 19th century, it is one of the most important monuments of its kind. It is decorated with huge sculptures, and the names of 558 generals, as well as the dates of great victories, are captured at the top of the arch. There is a terrace upstairs with a beautiful view of Paris. The Arc de Triomphe is located in the Place de l'Azve , which leads to the Champs Elysees . Champs Elysees is called the most beautiful avenue in the world.

5. Cruise on the Seine

What's the best way to visit Paris at sunset? From the boat you can enjoy the historical monuments of Paris, which begin to shine with all colors thanks to their colorful lighting. You can see the Eiffel Tower, Pont Alexandre III and much more in an unusual light. You can also book a Paris dinner cruise on a fully glazed boat.

6. Montmartre

Montmartre is a 130 meter high hill located in the north of Paris. If you are in the area, be sure to visit Place du Tertre a few streets from the church. In this square you will meet many artists who offer you to paint a portrait or simply sell paintings. Tertre Square takes us back to the era of contemporary art.

7. Versailles

Versailles is one of the most famous royal residences in France. Built in the 17th century as a symbol of military grandeur and as a demonstration of French domination in Europe, it is a complex of buildings, gardens and terraces and is one of the most attractive tourist destinations. Visit Versailles : You will begin your excursion with a visit to the Great Apartments, the famous Gallery of Mirrors, the Queen's bedroom. And don't forget to take a walk in the French park!

8. Latin Quarter

The Latin Quarter is located on the left bank of the Seine next to the Sorbonne. Known for its student and active life, the Latin Quarter is famous for its renowned universities and schools such as the Schola Cantorum, the Jussieu university campus or the Ecole Polytechnique. This park is very pleasant to walk. There you will find an orchard, various varieties of apples, an apiary and greenhouses with a large collection of orchids. The park is decorated with 106 statues and three fountains.

9. Moulin Rouge

Located in the Montmartre area, the Moulin Rouge Cabaret is world famous for its French cancan. It was built in 1889 by Joseph Oller and Charles Ziedler. Today, the Moulin Rouge has become an entirely tourist destination, attracting visitors from all over the world with its Parisian charm. His style and name have been copied around the world, such as in Las Vegas. In addition, many films have contributed to cabaret fame, including Baz Lurman, starring Nicole Kidman and Evan McGregor.

10. Disneyland

For Mickey fans, we suggest going to Disneyland. It is located 32 kilometers from the center of Paris. Disneyland consists of two parks: Disneyland (with its palace) and Walt Disney Park.

 

Support

Legal information

  • Facebook Clean
  • Twitter Clean
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White Vkontakte Icon

© 2020 GO & WALK

париж.jpg

Париж

Лучшие предложения

Поддержка 24/7

Честные отзывы

Без комиссий

 

Экскурсии в Париже

Топ-10 достопримечательностей Парижа

Париж — столица и крупнейший город Франции, пятый по величине город Евросоюза. Главный политический, экономический и культурный центр Франции. Относится к глобальным городам, мировым финансовым центрам. Штаб-квартира ЮНЕСКО и других международных организаций. Исторический центр, образованный островом Сите и обоими берегами Сены, складывался на протяжении веков. Во второй половине XIX века претерпел коренную реконструкцию. В пригороде расположен дворцово-парковый ансамбль Версаль. Основан в III веке до н. э. кельтским племенем паризиев. С III—IV веков известен как галло-римский город Паризии. Существует несколько версий происхождения топонима «Париж». С конца X века с перерывами является столицей Франции.

1. Эйфелева башня

Чем бы был Париж без его известного символа Эйфелевой башни? Построенная Густавом Эйфелом в честь юбилея со дня Французской Революции, она была представлена на Всемирной Выставке 1889 года. Вам обязательно надо подняться на Эйфелеву башню, чтобы насладиться прекрасным видом на Париж. Со второго этажа открывается самый лучший вид на город, а на третьем этаже находилось бюро Гюстава Эйфеля.

2. Собор Парижской Богоматери

Один из главных симловов Парижа является однозначно Собор Парижской Богоматери, известный под названием Нотр-Дам. Мы советуем вам прогуляться вокруг собора, а также зайти внутрь и подняться наверх, преодолев 387 ступенек. Подъем может быть утомительным, но зато перед вами откроется замечательный вид на город, и вы сможете вблизи посмотреть на гаргульи.

3. Лувр

Лувр является самым посещаемым музеем в мире. Находясь в самом центре Парижа, этот исторический памятник когда-то служил королевской резиденцией. В основе Лувра лежит крепость, построенная в 12 веке при правлении Филиппа II. Остатки крепости видны в нижнем уровне музея. В 1682 году Людовик XIV выбирает Версаль своей резиденцией и делает из Лувра место, где представлены коллекции королевский вещей. Во время Французской революции Национальная Ассамаблея решает сделать из Лувра музей.

4. Елисейские поля и Триумфальная арка

Построенная в 19-м веке она является одним из самых главных монуметов в этом роде. Она украшена огромными скульптурами, и имена 558 генералов, а также даты больших побед запечатлены наверху арки. Наверху находится терасса, откуда открывается красивый вид на Париж. Триумфальная Арка находится на площади Звезды, которая ведет к Елисейским ПолямЕлисейские Поля называют самым красивым авеню в мире.

5. Круиз по Сене

Какой самый лучший способ посетить Париж при закате солнца? Вы сможете насладиться с кораблика историческими памятниками Парижа, которые начинаются переливаться всеми цветами благодаря их красочному освещению. Вы сможете увидеть в необычном свете Эйфелеву башню, мост Александра III и многое другое. Вы также можете заказать круиз с ужином в Париже на полностью застекленном кораблике. 

6. Монмартр

Монмартр представляет собой холм 130 метров вышиной, который находится на севере Парижа. Если вы находитесь в этом районе, не забудьте посетить площадь Тертр в нескольких улицах от церкви. На этой площади вы встретите много художников, которые предлагают вам написать портрет или просто продают картины. Площадь Тертр возвращает нас в эпоху современного искусства.

7. Версаль

Версаль является одной из самых известных королевских резиденций во Франции. Построенная в 17м веке как символ военного величия и как демонстрация господства Франции в Европе, она представляет собой комплекс зданий, садов и террас, и является одним из самых привлекательных мест для туристов. Посетите Версаль: вы начнете вашу экскурсию с посещения Больших Апартаментов, известной Зеркальной Галереи, спальни Королевы. И не забудьте прогуляться во французском парке!

8. Латинский квартал

Латинский квартал находится на левом берегу Сены рядом с Сорбонной. Известный своей студенческой и активной жизнью, Латинский квартал прославился известными университетами и школами, такими например, как Schola Cantorum, университетский кампус Жюсье или Политехническая школа. Этот парк очень приятен для прогулок. Вы там найдете фруктовый сад, различные сорта яблок, пасеку и оранжереи с большой коллекцией орхидей. Парк украшен 106 статуями и тремя фонтанами.

9. Мулен Руж

Находящееся в районе Монмартра, Кабаре Мулен Руж известно на весь мир своим французским канканом. Оно было построено в 1889 году Жозефом Оллером и Шарлем Зидлером. На сегодняшний день Мулен Руж стало полностью туристическим местом, привлекая визитеров со всех уголков мира своим Парижским шармом. Его стиль и имя были скопированы по всему миру, например, как в Лас Вегасе. Помимо этого, многие фильмы способствовали славе кабаре, в том числе картина Баз Люрмана с участием Николь Кидман и Эван МакГрегор.

10. Диснейленд

Для фанатов Микки мы предлагаем поехать в Диснейлэнд. Он находится в 32 километрах от центра Парижа. Диснейлэнд состоит из двух парков: Диснейлэнд (с его дворцом) и парк Уолт Диснея.

 

Поддержка

Юридическая информация

  • Facebook Clean
  • Twitter Clean
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White Vkontakte Icon

© 2020, GO & WALK